Weather in Harrisburg (Updated 15 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From WSW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    6.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Harrisburg

      • 27 Sep, Tue 77 / 50 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 75 / 62 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 67 / 63 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 69 / 60 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 72 / 57 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 73 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 73 / 56 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 69 / 56 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 70 / 55 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments